Fifth Harmony

Girl Group

Fifth Harmony is an American girl group formed on second season of the The X Factor USA. The group consists of members Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello, and Lauren Jauregui. They signed a joint deal with Syco Music, owned by Simon Cowell, and Epic Records, L.A. Reid's record label, after finishing in third place behind Tate Stevens and Carly Rose Sonenclar on the show.

Following their exit from The X Factor, their debut single "Miss Movin' On" was released and peaked at number 76 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for selling over half a million digital downloads. Their debut EP, Better Together was released in 2013 with a first week position of number six on the US Billboard 200. Fifth Harmony won MTV's Artist To Watch award at the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards. The group released their debut studio album, Reflection in February 2015. 


get on the waiting list NOW!

More Artists